JWP Facebook Link JWP Twitter Link JWP Google Plus
JANESVILLE - WALDORF - PEMBERTON
 2018-2019 Kids Korner NO SCHOOL DAYS
Monday & Wednesday Tuesday & Thursday Monday-Thursday Friday Extra
Morning Class
Morning Class
Afternoon Class
Morning Class
Monday, November 5 Thursday, October 18 Thursday, October 18 Friday, October 19
Wednesday, November 21 Thursday, November 22 Monday, November 5 Friday, November 23
No Classes December 21-Jan 1 No Classes December 21 - Jan 1 November 21  - November 22 No Classes December 21-January 1
Monday, January 21 Thursday, April 18 No Classes December 21-Jan 1 Friday, February 15
Monday, February 18   Monday, January 21 Friday, April 19
Monday, March 25   Monday, February 18  
Monday, April 22   Monday, March 25th  
Monday, May 27   Thursday, April 18th  
    Monday, April 22  
    Monday, May 27